



2021 RBAW Annual MeetingSustaining RBAW for the Future

Tom Tidyman, Director Chair Nominating Committee

Officer & Director Slate and Organizational Member Vote

Slate of Directors and Officers

Slate sent 10/7/21 with one vacancy

DIRECTOR/OFFICER	POSITION
Bob Wise	PRESIDENT
Steve Finney	VP GOVT AFFAIRS
Andrea Pierantozzi	VP OF ADMIN
Loyd Walker	TREASURER
Linda Newland	SECRETARY
Wayne Gilham	PAST PRESIDENT
Ron Barrow	DIRECTOR
Butch Brown	DIRECTOR
[vacant]	DIRECTOR
Wayne Gilham	DIRECTOR
Steve Greaves	DIRECTOR
Kevin Hastings	DIRECTOR
David Hanson	DIRECTOR
Dave Kircher	DIRECTOR
Jill Larson	DIRECTOR
Jim Metcalfe	DIRECTOR
Seth Muir	DIRECTOR
Robert (Bob) Ranzenbach	DIRECTOR
Doug Shumacher	DIRECTOR
Neil Tarte	DIRECTOR
Tom Tidyman	DIRECTOR

Slate today with two vacancies

DIRECTOR/OFFICER	POSITION
Bob Wise	PRESIDENT
Steve Finney	VP GOVT AFFAIRS
Andrea Pierantozzi	VP OF ADMIN
Loyd Walker	TREASURER
Linda Newland	SECRETARY
Wayne Gilham	PAST PRESIDENT
Ron Barrow	DIRECTOR
Butch Brown	DIRECTOR
[vacant]	DIRECTOR
Wayne Gilham	DIRECTOR
Steve Greaves	DIRECTOR
Kevin Hastings	DIRECTOR
David Hanson	DIRECTOR
Dave Kircher	DIRECTOR
Jill Larson	DIRECTOR
Jim Metcalfe	DIRECTOR
Seth Muir	DIRECTOR
[vacant]	DIRECTOR
Doug Shumacher	DIRECTOR
Neil Tarte	DIRECTOR
Tom Tidyman	DIRECTOR



Steve Mitchell

- Senior leader in technology, networking, and software development
- Owner and editor at SeaBits.com
- Grew up in Gig Harbor and on Vashon Island - started boating in the cub scouts
- Owner of MANY boats, both power and sail, up to 55'
- Contributing author for 48°
 North, Panbo, and other publications
- Member of Tyee Yacht Club (Seattle) and Seattle Yacht Club
- Full 3 year Director term





Jordan Glidden

- Harbormaster and Director of Marketing for Elliott Bay Marina in Seattle
- Grew up on boats of all sizes, currently member of Freedom Boat Club
- Member of US Superyacht
 Association/Superyachts
 Northwest
- Proud WSU alum Go Cougs!
- Avid golfer with a 3 handicap
- Assuming 2 year Director term





Amended Slate of Directors and Officers

New slate as of 11/20/21

DIRECTOR/OFFICER	POSITION
Bob Wise	PRESIDENT
Steve Finney	VP GOVT AFFAIRS
Andrea Pierantozzi	VP OF ADMIN
Loyd Walker	TREASURER
Linda Newland	SECRETARY
Wayne Gilham	PAST PRESIDENT
Ron Barrow	DIRECTOR
Butch Brown	DIRECTOR
Wayne Gilham	DIRECTOR
Jordan Glidden	DIRECTOR
Steve Greaves	DIRECTOR
Kevin Hastings	DIRECTOR
David Hanson	DIRECTOR
Dave Kircher	DIRECTOR
Jill Larson	DIRECTOR
Steve Mitchell	DIRECTOR
Jim Metcalfe	DIRECTOR
Seth Muir	DIRECTOR
Doug Shumacher	DIRECTOR
Neil Tarte	DIRECTOR
Tom Tidyman	DIRECTOR

Each RBAW Member
Organization receives one vote to cast on approval of this slate



YOUR ELECTED RBAW OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT | BOB WISE

VICE PRESIDENT OF GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS | STEVE FINNEY

VICE PRESIDENT OF ADMININSTRATION | ANDREA PIERANTOZZI

TREASURER | LOYD WALKER

SECRETARY | LINDA NEWLAND

PAST PRESIDENT | WAYNE GILHAM

DIRECTORS (term expiring 2022)

DIRECTORS (term expiring 2023)

DIRECTORS (term expiring 2024)

Butch Brown
Wayne Gilham
Jim Metcalfe
Neil Tarte
Tom Tidyman

Jordan Glidden
Steve Greaves
David Hanson
Dave Kircher
Jill Larson

Ron Barrow Kevin Hastings Steve Mitchell Seth Muir Doug Shumacher

